WWW Wednesday | September 18th

This is essentially a tag created by Taking on a World of Words! You just answer the three W’s:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So, let’s get into it!

  • What are you currently reading?

Right now, I’m currently reading Nevernight by Jay Kristoff! Everyone seemed to be reading it so I wanted to join in on the fun. My audiobook pick right now The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas!

  • What did you recently finish reading?

I recently finished the Testaments by Margaret Atwood and I loved it! I ended up giving it five out of five stars.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
@uponthepages on insta
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Hopefully, Godsgrave by Jay Kristoff!

Published by

uponthepages

blogger + bookseller | slytherin | xix

One thought on “WWW Wednesday | September 18th”

Leave a comment