I Rank the Songs on “Lover” + Her Albums

I didn’t plan on making this blog post but I thought it would be a fun one to write so here we are! I just want to state that my rankings will change SO much considering the album just came out yesterday. I may do an updated one after awhile but as of right now, here’s my rankings for the songs on this album.

Disclaimer: I LOVE all of these songs. I don’t skip anything. I just listen to some WAY more than others.

  • The Man
  • Lover
  • Soon You’ll Get Better ft. the Dixie Chicks
  • Cornelia Street
  • I Think He Knows
  • London Boy
  • Cruel Summer
  • False God
  • You Need to Calm Down
  • Miss Americana and the Heartbreak Prince
  • I Forgot That You Existed
  • The Archer
  • Death by a Thousand Cuts
  • Afterglow
  • Paper Rings
  • Daylight
  • It’s Nice to Have a Friend
  • ME!

As for albums, here’s how I feel right now:

  • Red
  • Reputation
  • Lover
  • 1989
  • Speak Now
  • Fearless
  • Self-Titled

 

What are your top five? This was SO hard, especially rating the songs. I’m sure it’s bound to change but right now, I cannot stop listening to The Man. It’s my favorite song as of right now. Also, I’M SORRY DBATC FANS. I love the song, I really do, but I love others way more right now.

 

To hear my thoughts elsewhere, follow me on social media: Goodreads | Instagram | Twitter

Published by

uponthepages

blogger + bookseller | slytherin | xix

Leave a comment